Ahmed Makarfi
Suggested contents and articles.
Suggested Contents
Aminu Bello Masari
Aminu Bello Masariis a Nigerian politician and the Governor of Katsina State. He was the speaker of the Nigerian House of Representatives between 2003 and 2007.
Owelle Rochas Anayo Okorocha
Owelle Rochas Anayo Okorocha is a Nigerian politician, a philanthropist, business mogul, administrator formerly the Imo State Governor under the All Peoples Grand Alliance (APGA) flag .He is now currently the senator representing Imo West Senatorial district at the 9th Nigerian Senate. He is versed in local, national, and international
Olukayode Fayemi
John Olukayode Fayemi served as governor of Ekiti State from 2018 to 2022 under the banner of the All Progressives Congress.
Kemi Adeosun
Kemi Adeosun is the former finance minister of Nigeria. She was born in London on 9th of March 1967. Born to Nigerian parents from Ogun State, Kemi Adeosun was based in London working as a Senior Manager at PWC before relocating to Nigeria. She formally joined the All Progressive Congress
Mu’azu Babangida Aliyu
Mu’azu Babangida Aliyu was born in Minna, Nigeria on November 12, 1995. Babangida Aliyu is a senior civil servant who was elected governor of Niger State, Nigeria in April 2007.
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Babatunde Fashola (SAN) is the current Minister of Works and Housing. Fashola was a legal practitioner before venturing into politics to serve as governor of Lagos state from 2007-2015.
Adams Oshiomole
Oshiomole aka action governor is the former governor of Edo state and former national chairman of the All Progressive Congress(APC), he started out as the leader of the National Labour Congress (NLC) before venturing into politics. He was born in Iyahmo, Edo state.
Prince Olanrewaju Adeyemi Tejuoso
Prince Olanrewaju Adeyemi Tejuoso, the prominent child of Oba Adedapo Tejuoso is a medical doctor, lawmaker, politician, and Former Senator of Ogun Central Senatorial District in the National Assembly at the 8th Assembly.
Ademola Adeleke
Ademola Adeleke is a Nigerian politician who was the Senator representing Osun-west senatorial district in Nigeria.  Ademola Adeleke has been nicknamed "Dancing senator" by social media critics.
Donald Duke
Donald Duke was the Governor of Cross River State, Nigeria from 29 May 1999 to 29 May 2007. He received an LLB degree in 1982 from Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria - Nigeria, the B.L in 1983 from the Nigerian Law School, Lagos and the L.L.M. in Business Law and Admiralty
Bola Ahmed Tinubu
Chief Bola Ahmed Adekunle Tinubu (born 29 March 1952) is the former Governor of Lagos State. Tinubu was elected Senator for the Lagos West constituency in Lagos State, Nigeria in 1993. The election was just prior to a military take-over in December 1993. After the return to democracy, he was
Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
Ezenwo Nyesom Wike CON, also known variously as Ezebunwo Nyesom Wike, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike, Nyesom Ezebunwo Wike or Nyesom Wike is a Nigerian politician and lawyer who is the sixth and current Governor of Rivers State
Foster Ogola
Foster Ogola is a Nigerian Politician who represented Bayelsa West constituency In The Nigerian Senate
Alhaji Mohammed Badaru Abubakar
Alhaji Mohammed Badaru Abubakar is the incumbent governor of Jigawa State who was elected in April 2015. He is a member of the ruling All Progressives Congress Party.
Abubakar Sani Bello
Abubakar Sani Bello is a Nigerian politician and the current governor of Niger State. He is the richest among the 35 governors in Nigeria, his family has been listed in Forbes magazine as not only the wealthiest in Nigeria, but also in Africa. His family business cut across different kinds of businesses like
Alhaji Abdul’aziz Abubakar Yari
Alhaji Abdul'aziz Abubakar Yari is a Nigerian politician and Former Governor of Zamfara State in Northwest Nigeria. He is a prudent and far-sighted administrator who has dedicated himself to improving the living standard of his people. He has been politically active since 1999.
Dino Melaye
Dino Melaye is one of Nigeria's most controversial politicians, he was a member of the 8th National Assembly, representing Kogi West. Prior to this, he was a member house of representatives for Kabba/Bunu/Ijumu people, He is known for his lavish lifestyle and music.
Duro Faseyi
Duro Faseyi was a serving lawmaker, politician, and was the senator representing Ekiti North Senatorial District.  
John Odigie Oyegun
John Odigie Oyegun is a Nigerian politician, the former Governor of Edo State 1992 and 1993, He is also the first national chairman of All Progressives Congress (APC) in Nigeria.
David Mark
David Alechenu Bonaventure Mark, GCON served as the Senator for the Benue State constituency from 1999 till 2019. A retired Nigerian Army Brigadier General and politician, David Mark was the President of the Senate of Nigeria from 2007 to 2015. Prior to his senatorial career, he was the military Governor of
Buruji Kashamu
Buruji Kashamu was a Nigerian politician who served as a Senator from Ogun State. He represents Ogun East in the current 8th National Assembly. Senator Kashamu was the Vice-Chairman of the Senate Committee on States and Local Government.