Alhaji Dr. Abdulfatah Ahmed
Suggested contents and articles.
Suggested Contents
Nasir Ahmad el-Rufai
Mallam Nasir Ahmad El-Rufai is a Nigerian politician and the current Governor of Kaduna State. He previously served as Minister of the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja from 16 July 2003 to 29 May 2007.
Lawrence Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi
Lawrence Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi is a Nigerian politician who was elected the Executive Governor of Enugu State in April 2015 and was sworn in on 29 May 2015.
Seriake Henry Dickson
Seriake Henry Dickson is a Nigerian politician. He is the former Governor of Bayelsa State from 14th February 2012 to 14th February 2020
Abubakar Bukola Saraki
Abubakar Bukola Saraki was the Senate President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, from 2015 till 2019. He was also the Chairman of the National Assembly. Prior to this, he was the Governor of Kwara State from 2003-2011. At the end of his time as a governor in 2011, he
Yahaya Bello
Yahaya Bello is a Nigerian politician, businessman and the current Governor of Kogi State. He was constitutionally declared winner of the 2015 Kogi State gubernatorial election after he was chosen on the platform of the All Progressives Congress as the replacement for the late Abubakar Audu who originally won the