Yahaya Bello
Suggested contents and articles.
Suggested Contents
Alhaji Mohammed Badaru Abubakar
Alhaji Mohammed Badaru Abubakar is the incumbent governor of Jigawa State who was elected in April 2015. He is a member of the ruling All Progressives Congress Party.
Aminu Waziri Tambuwal
Aminu Waziri Tambuwal (CFR) is a Nigerian politician, former Speaker of the House of Representatives of Nigeria, and the current Governor of Sokoto State. In 2007, he defected to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), alongside the former governor of Sokoto State, Attahiru Bafarawa. However, when the PDP denied return tickets to former ANPP legislators, Right
Alhaji Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo
Alhaji Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo, FCA, FCIB, FCIT, FNIM, OON is the former executive Governor of Gombe state.  Prior to this, he worked at the Central Bank of Nigeria from 1988 to 1999.